Roadtrippin And GoldFishin Mixtape - GoldFish

Roadtrippin And GoldFishin Mixtape

Here is our latest mixtape of songs that are currently inspiring us while we travel across America on tour with JackLNDN (
This mix includes: unreleased exclusives, mashups, GoldFish dance floor favourites and more!
(Pimp your show outfit here:
Tour dates:
10.5 – Grand Rapids, MI
10.6 – Detroit, MI
10.7 – Covington, KY+
10.8 – Chicago, IL
10.22 – Amsterdam, Netherlands
11.10 – Austin, TX
11.11 – Dallas, TX
11.12 – Tempe, AZ
11.17 – Boston, MA
11.18 – Philadelphia, PA
11.25 – New York, NY+

Track ID:
1. Bittersweet Emotion by @JackLNDN feat. Josh Tobias (UNRELEASED!)
2. Drinkee (Addal Remix) by Sofi Tukker
3. Man Gone by Tube and Burger @Tubeandburger
4. Riders on the Storm by The Doors vs Burn by David Mayer (GoldFish Mashup)
5. Three second memory by Goldfish vs Always like this by Andhim (GoldFish Mashup)
6. Innerbloom (H.O.S.H. Remix) by Rüfüs
7. My iPhone is talking to me by Lars Wickinger vs Boy Boy Boy by Andhim (Goldfish Mashup)
8. Feeling Good (Jade Blue Bootleg) by Nina Simone
9. Passenger by Slaptop featuring Will Fraker
10. Roadkill by @EDX (Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
11. Empire by @Watermät
12. Like it or not (@JorisVoorn Remix) by @BobMoses