New Live Streams This Weekend! - Goldfish - Electronic Duo

New Live Streams This Weekend!

This weekend we are playing 3 different live stream events all raising money for great causes. Check out our set times so you can make your weekend plans!

Room Service

Friday 4/24 at 7:35pm PT / 10:35pm ET
3:35am BST / 4:35am SAST

Read More


Dream Stream

Saturday 4/25 at 6:00pm BST/ 7:00pm SAST
10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

Read More


Luna Yoga x Music

Saturday 4/25 at 8:30pm PT/ 10:30pm CT / 11:30pm ET
Sunday 4/26 4:30am BST / 5:30am SAST

Read more

×
×

Newsletter Signup

Join our mailing list for up to date tour info and track launches and a 10% Voucher on our Merch Site!