Goldfish USB drive has arrived - GoldFish

Goldfish USB drive has arrived

The brand new custom Goldfish USB has arrived just in time for the festive season!

This high quality USB features the entire Goldfish Three Second Memory Album in full WAV format plus bonus remixes and hi res video content. A perfect Christmas gift for the ultimate Goldfish fan!

Order for worldwide delivery here:
Worldwide: €19.99
South Africa: R220

Three Second Memory is an album that embodies the sounds, textures and emotions of the world we live in providing a living sound track to life as we know it, right at this moment. Written over a two year period, and with the collective creative efforts of many talented musicians, Goldfish have crafted a brilliant musical work that perfects the bond between digital and analog.

01. Goldfish – Three Second Memory
02. Goldfish – Followers of the Beat
03. Goldfish – One Million Views (feat. John Mani)
04. Goldfish – Choose Your Own Adventure (feat. Emily Bruce)
05. Goldfish – He’s Crazy (feat. Emily Bruce)
06. Goldfish – Away Game
07. Goldfish – Giant Leap (feat. Monique Hellenberg)
08. Goldfish – Moonwalk Away
09. Goldfish – Trees and Jets (feat. Monique Hellenberg)
10. Goldfish – Drive Them Back To Darkness
11. Goldfish – Take Back Tomorrow
12. Goldfish – Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) [Goldfish Remix]
13. Including Bonus Tracks & Videos

Leave a Reply