Goldfish Ibiza mix 2014 is out - GoldFish

Goldfish Ibiza mix 2014 is out

The New Goldfish Ibiza Summer Mix is here, we’re giving it away as a FREE download off our Soundcloud or listen it it on Tunein

Goldfish Ibiza Summer Mix 2014 by Goldfishlive


Goldfish Ibiza Mix 2014

  1. Moonwalk away (Moonlanding mix) by Goldfish
  2. Almost home (Sebastian remix) by Moby
  3. Wicked Games [Radio Edit] by Parra for Cuva ft. Anna Naklab
  4. Blown job (Club mix) by Marcapasos
  5. The Sun (Blackbox radio) by Western Disco Feat. Lura
  6. Gemini by Marek Hemmann
  7. Three second memory (Deep fish mix) by Goldfish
  8. Sugarman (Goldfish’s Deep mix) by Rodriques
  9. Havana (Original mix) by Ramon Tapia and Stavroz
  10. Jade Venus (Original mix) by David K
  11. Choose your own adventure (Kyle Watson Remix) by Goldfish
  12. Me Roar (Format_B Remix) With Monkey Safari

Leave a Reply