Get Busy Living - GoldFish

Get Busy Living


Apple Music


  • Type: Album
  • Date: 2010

All the latest remixes of Goldfish’s tracks off their album Get busy living. Some jazzy and some banging 4 to the floor dance beats! Including remixes from Fedde le Grande, Danny Dove, HEDS, James Copeland, ClassyMenace and even Goldfish’s own Fishybeat mix of their hit track “We come together”. The perfect album for summer nights in Cape Town…

Label: Goldfish Music ?– GM0002
Format: CD, CD-ROM
Released: Sep 2010
Buy Album Now!


1. Crunchy Joe      3:19
2. Get Busy Living      5:41
3. Show You How      3:21
4. Call Me      3:51
5. Humbug      3:45
6. Brush Your Hair      5:04
7. We Come Together      3:49
8. In Too Deep      5:08
9. My Rainbow      7:22
10. Big Band Wolf      5:33

Guest Artists:

Monique Hellenburg
Sakhile Moleshe


For more info visit